I don't know if they will announce it before your board meeting. 难说他们会不会在你的董事会前宣布 Well, as long as I can say the donation is coming. 只要这笔捐款保证能拿到就行 As soon as it's official, Sancorp will write

发表于:2018-12-07 / 阅读(51) / 评论(0) 分类 纸牌屋第一季

美剧神剧纸牌屋第三季不久前刚推出。今天我们带来观影指南,帮你读懂美国政党、竞选等政治生态。 纸牌屋第三季观影指南 本节课的重点词汇: Spoiler (alert): 剧透 House of Cards: 纸牌屋 Release

发表于:2019-01-22 / 阅读(45) / 评论(0) 分类 美国文化脱口秀

One of the larger mistakes I've made, 是我犯下的最大错误之一 and I very rarely make mistakes of any size. 而我几乎不犯错 You've proven yourself to be quite difficult. 你真是个相当难搞的人物 Kern, the teachers' strike, now

发表于:2019-01-29 / 阅读(62) / 评论(0) 分类 纸牌屋第一季

Page 43, section 7. We'd like some clarification. 请说明一下43页第七节 Section 7 has to do with the evaluative measures 第七节是是关于评估手段 Evaluative measures. 评估手段 What we're talking about here are performance standar

发表于:2019-01-29 / 阅读(45) / 评论(0) 分类 纸牌屋第一季

All set. 都搞定了 Is this your first remote? Yeah, it's my first time. 第一次远程采访吗,是的 ,第一次 Right into the camera, don't shift in your seat, 看着镜头,坐在椅子上别动 and there's no reason to speak above a con

发表于:2019-01-29 / 阅读(42) / 评论(0) 分类 纸牌屋第一季

What I see in you is a woman I admire, 我钦佩你 which doesn't happen often. 能让我钦佩的女人很少 I want to enable you. 我想给你施展的平台 I want to clear the way for you 我想帮你扫除障碍 so that you can achieve what you

发表于:2019-01-29 / 阅读(161) / 评论(0) 分类 纸牌屋第一季

Well, we have to be careful until it's a done deal. 这事还没定下前,我们得小心 I don't know, Frank. 我说不好,弗兰克 Think about it, Terry. 想想看,泰瑞 You could become the first AfricanAmerican majority leader 你会成为美

发表于:2019-01-29 / 阅读(30) / 评论(0) 分类 纸牌屋第一季

Zoe Barnes, Twitter, blogs, 佐伊巴恩斯,推特,博客 enriched media, 泛滥的媒体 they're all surface. 这些都太肤浅了 They're fads. 不过是昙花一现 They aren't the foundation this paper was built on, 这些既不是这份报纸

发表于:2019-01-29 / 阅读(31) / 评论(0) 分类 纸牌屋第一季

Christina... 克里斯蒂娜 What? 怎么了 Thank you... 谢谢你 for getting all this in order. 把这些都整理好了 Ashley can call me 如果对桌子上的文件 if you have any questions about what's on your desk. 有什么问题,可以让艾