If 3)thou must love me, let it be for 4)nought Except for love's sake only. Do not say 'I love her for her smile...her look...her way Of speaking gently,...for 5)a trick of thought That 6)falls in wel

发表于:2018-11-28 / 阅读(279) / 评论(0) 分类 疯狂英语2001年

Nobody Loves Me Like You Do In the morning In the evening Anytime at all I’ll be ready, baby when you call In the darkness I’ll be waiting With nothing but a smile You got me crazy I just want wha

发表于:2018-11-28 / 阅读(93) / 评论(0) 分类 疯狂英语2004年

Right. Now you've only been there this one semester so this is your first experience with students undergoing the pressure of finals, right? I mean I was an undergraduate for four years in NYU and I went through finals for 8 terms, 9 counting this on

发表于:2018-12-07 / 阅读(36) / 评论(0) 分类 访谈录2010

Would you please take care of my dog? 你能不能帮忙照看我的狗? Would you please take care of my dog? 你能不能帮忙照看我的狗? No problem. 没问题。 Would you please make me the necessary arrangements for the trip? 请你给我

发表于:2018-12-18 / 阅读(55) / 评论(0) 分类 实用商务英语

这首歌是Marc献给爱妻蓝调天后Sarah的特别礼物。Marc Terenzi与Sarah Connor结婚时,他特意为婚礼准备了一首歌,就是《Love to be loved by you》,名字很拗口,不过背后有故事,因为Sarah Connor的招牌作品

发表于:2019-01-03 / 阅读(77) / 评论(0) 分类 经典英语爱情歌曲

(CNN)The way our laws are written, guns are easy to get in this land of the free。 (CNN)根据我们的立法,在这片自由的土地上,买枪比买狗容易。 Buying from a gun store? Background checks and waiting periods might slow you do

发表于:2019-01-08 / 阅读(31) / 评论(0) 分类 英美文化

If you want me, come and get me If you want me, you'll be there In the daytime, in the night time Over here and, over there It's oh so serious It's oh so lame I'm half delirious, when you call my name If you want me, come and get me If you want me, y

发表于:2019-01-11 / 阅读(93) / 评论(0) 分类 金属

American Halloween Goes to the Dogs 美国万圣节与狗 In America, Halloween is a big deal. Americans spend $7.4 billion on Halloween and $350 million of that is for costumes for their pets, reports the National Retail Federation. About 15 percent