I Am a Pretty Little Dutch Girl I am a pretty little Dutch girl , As pretty as I can be . And all the boys in the neighborhood Are crazy over me . (我是一个漂亮的荷兰小姑娘) 我是一个漂亮的荷兰小姑娘, 美得不能再美了。

发表于:2018-11-29 / 阅读(100) / 评论(0) 分类 我的第一本英语儿歌

Bernice is a girl about my age. 伯妮斯是个和我年纪接近的女孩。 age表示年龄,也可指人生的某一阶段。 I used to be a teacher when I was your age.我还是你这年纪时我是个教师。

发表于:2018-12-25 / 阅读(42) / 评论(0) 分类 蒋健棠英语实用句子

She is an engaging girl. 她是个迷人的女孩。 engaging表示可爱的,迷人的。 an engaging novel,一部引人入胜的小说。 Many people were attracted by her engaging smile. 许多人被她迷人的微笑所吸引了。

发表于:2018-12-25 / 阅读(84) / 评论(0) 分类 蒋健棠英语实用句子

Michael: Every night she walks right in my dreams 每个晚上她都走进我的梦里 Since i met her from the star 自从我一邂逅她开始 I'm so pround i am the only one 我很骄傲我是唯一的 Who is special in her heart 在她心中占有特

发表于:2019-01-10 / 阅读(49) / 评论(0) 分类 影视英文歌曲

Never underestimate a girl it takes a girl to understand just how to win she knows...she can i think it's clear who wears the pants what boy...could stand...a chance she makes it look easy in control completely she'll get the best of you...every sing

发表于:2019-01-10 / 阅读(41) / 评论(0) 分类 欧美绝对经典 U2

新鲜舞曲:英国甜心宝贝 Sugababes - About A Girl About a Girl作为英国女子团体Sugababes第七张专辑《Sweet 7》的第二主打单曲,于11月8日正式发行,歌曲首次上榜便成为英国单曲榜的第八名。 Artist:

发表于:2019-01-10 / 阅读(38) / 评论(0) 分类 经典英文歌曲

歌词: Hey, good girl With your head in the clouds I bet you I can tell you What youre thinkin' about You'll see a good boy Gonna give you the world But hes gonna leave you cryin' With your heart in the dirt His lips are dropping honey But hell st

发表于:2019-01-11 / 阅读(76) / 评论(0) 分类 美国乡村音乐

[Verse 1] You know I wanna stay but you know i gotta go (Girl I) Really wanna sleep but you know I gotta leave (Girl I) I'm scooping up my keys and I'm walking out the door (Girl I) Hate it when you call my name cuz you make me wanna change my mind [

发表于:2019-01-14 / 阅读(36) / 评论(0) 分类 节奏布鲁斯