Ni hao(你好), and welcome back to Yu Wan Mei (鱼完美) Amalgamated Salvage Fisheries and Polymer Injection Corp's Today Now. Don't forget, coming up a little later on, chef Adam is gonna be here to show us six ways that Yu Wan Mei fish sauce can

发表于:2018-12-11 / 阅读(64) / 评论(0) 分类 访谈录2009

Todd: OK, Sophie, we're going to talk about high school. What was high school like? Sophie: It was great. Lots of fun. Lots of friends. Learned quite a bit at school. Todd: So, what did you study in high school? Sophie: I studied mainly sciences actu

发表于:2018-12-18 / 阅读(23) / 评论(0) 分类 访谈录2016年

faculty 院系,教职员工 tutor / instructor (英)导师,家教(美)助教,讲师 lecturer 讲师 assistant professor 助理教授 associate professor 副教授 coordinator 课程协调老师 school counsellor / adviser 指导老师,校

发表于:2018-12-18 / 阅读(73) / 评论(0) 分类 雅思英语

A.B. or B.A.文学士Bachelor of Arts A.B. Ed.教育学士Bachelor of Arts in Education B.Litt or B.lit.文学士Bachelor of Letters; Bachelor of Literature Lit(t).B.文学学士Bachelor of Arts in Li

发表于:2018-12-30 / 阅读(86) / 评论(0) 分类 求职英语300句

地道美语听力播客English as a Second Language Podcast (ESLPod),是一家位于美国加州洛杉矶的英语教育研究机构推出的英文听力会话,于2005年7月23日首播, 主播Dr. Jeff McQuillan为南加州大学的语言学博士

发表于:2019-01-01 / 阅读(64) / 评论(0) 分类 地道美语播客

It did not take long for Louise Rosa Paulsen to recognize that she needed something other than the traditional Danish higher education experience. Paulsen is from Copenhagen, Denmark. The now 27-year-old started seeking a bachelors degree at the Univ

发表于:2019-01-03 / 阅读(35) / 评论(0) 分类 2018年VOA慢速英语(六)月

Sharing Your Gifts with the World at the University of Denver Kwame Wiredu thought he had all the education he would need when he successfully completed his medical degree program. The 28-year-old is from the city of Kumasi in the West African nation

发表于:2019-01-03 / 阅读(37) / 评论(0) 分类 2018年VOA慢速英语(七)月

A:Hello. 你好。 B:Drew. This is Marco. Drew,我是Marco. A:Hey,buddy. What's up? 什么事儿? B:I have a friend. He's like my best friend. He wants to learn English and he would pay 100 kuai p