Todd: So, Eucharia, you are into drama? Eucharia: Yes, I have a Masters in drama and theatre and at the moment I am hoping to get onto a PHD programme in drama and theatre. Todd: So whats the thing about drama? What excites you about drama? Eucharia:

发表于:2019-01-02 / 阅读(41) / 评论(0) 分类 英语访谈对话

Ruth: Now Akane! Akane: Yeah. Ruth: I've noticed that you fall asleep everywhere. Akane: Oh, you've noticed. Oh, no, it's actually a problem that I have. Ruth: Really? Akane: Yeah, I do get sleepy. Ruth: Well, it's just that whenever we come back fro

发表于:2019-01-02 / 阅读(29) / 评论(0) 分类 英语访谈对话

Todd: So, Raphael, what did you study at university? Raphael: My main specialty is stage design, but stage design is basically theater decoration, but it tends to disappear because there is not so many job in this field, so it's closely related to in

发表于:2019-01-02 / 阅读(44) / 评论(0) 分类 英语访谈对话

Todd: Now, Christian, you're English is amazing. Perfect actually. Christian: Thank you. Todd: And many people from Norway have excellent English. What is the secret about Norway? Christian: I don't know. I actually heard that before that I meet a lo

发表于:2019-01-02 / 阅读(26) / 评论(0) 分类 英语访谈对话

Todd: So, Alexandra, you're going to be a lawyer. Alexandra: Yes, I am. Todd: Very impressive and you're in law school and you were saying that in law school the reading load is very difficult. Alexandra: Yes, for each class you have to read a few th

发表于:2019-01-02 / 阅读(32) / 评论(0) 分类 英语访谈对话

Nobel Prizes Winner in Chemistry 电喷雾离子化技术的发明人、美国科学家john fenn2002年度诺贝尔化学奖约翰·芬恩: 1917年出生于美国纽约市,1940年获耶鲁大学化学

发表于:2019-01-26 / 阅读(116) / 评论(0) 分类 阅读空间

Todd: So, Mark, I see you have beautiful pictures of your child up here. I didnt know you had a baby! Mark: Yeah, baby Roy is about 1 year and 4 months old now. Todd: Oh wow, thats exciting! Mark: Yeah I mean everyone said there would be lots of chan

发表于:2019-01-30 / 阅读(64) / 评论(0) 分类 英语访谈对话