影片对白 Bridget: Another year, a brand new diary. Once again I was summoned, kicking and screaming, to my mother's turkey curry buffet, where I've had some of the most shaming experiences of my life. Mother: Hello, darling. Lovely to see you. Bridg

发表于:2018-12-08 / 阅读(70) / 评论(0) 分类 影视英语

影片对白 MAN #1: Sit. MAN #2: We see by your file you've served twenty years of a life sentence . RED: Yes, sir. MAN #3: You feel you've been rehabilitated ? RED: Yes, sir. Absolutely. I've learned my lesson. I can honestly say I'm a changed man. I'

发表于:2018-12-08 / 阅读(106) / 评论(0) 分类 影视英语

影片对白 Ben: I drove - I drove Mrs. Robinson home. She wanted me to drive her home so I - drove her home. Mr. Robinson: Swell . I appreciate it. Ben: She's upstairs. She wanted me to wait down here till you got home. Mr. Robinson: Standing guard ov

发表于:2019-01-03 / 阅读(36) / 评论(0) 分类 影视英语

影片对白 Michael: What's up? Julianne: I have to say this quick. Or I'm just gonna have this massive coronary and then you'll never hear it, and you have to. This is, by far, the dumbest thing I ever done in my entire life. Uh... So dumb, in fact. T

发表于:2019-01-03 / 阅读(42) / 评论(0) 分类 影视英语

影片对白 Julianne: Kimmy! Kimmy! Kimmy! I knew you're in here. The guard saw you come in! Kimmy: Just leave me alone, you bitch! Julianne: Kimmy. Kimmy: Who the hell do you think you are? Woman: Catfight ! Kimmy: You came here pretending to by my fr

发表于:2019-01-03 / 阅读(40) / 评论(0) 分类 影视英语

影片对白 Julianne: Hello, George. George: Hey, gorgeous. Having a good time? Julianne: Not particularly, but I did what I came to do . George: What? You split them up? Julianne: No, I said good-bye. George: Good girl. I'm proud of you. I'd be proude

发表于:2019-01-03 / 阅读(20) / 评论(0) 分类 影视英语

BURWELL: Where is he? I'll help you bury him. MARTIN: I'll bury him. BURWELL: My wife in Alexandria is with child . My first. I'll fight for that child. Benjamin, nothing will replace your sons. But if you come with us, you can justify their sacri