Sorry,there is not text temporarily, Please help tingroom to look for it! 如果您能找到更好的听力原文,请发贴到 听力原文收集区 ,您将会获得10到30积分的奖励! Thank you!

发表于:2018-12-04 / 阅读(38) / 评论(0) 分类 单词解析速记

[ti:] [ar:] [al:] [by:] [00:00.78] Run Free 自由奔跑 [00:05.58]One afternoon, many years ago, I went to pick up my mother from work. [00:10.62]I got there a little early so I parked the car by the curb, [00:14.59]across the street from where she

发表于:2018-12-26 / 阅读(80) / 评论(0) 分类 温馨夜读

情景对话: A: That's a lot of laws for alcohol. 有好多关于酒的法律呀。 B: There's even more. Most bars and clubs in my area have to stop serving alcohol at 2 AM. The stores too. When the party ran out of drinks we had to go on a beer

发表于:2018-12-28 / 阅读(27) / 评论(0) 分类 每天三分钟学英语

by Michael W. Flynn First, a disclaimer: Although I am an attorney, the legal information in this podcast is not intended to be a substitute for seeking personalized legal advice from an attorney licensed to practice in your jurisdiction. Further, I

发表于:2018-12-30 / 阅读(39) / 评论(0) 分类 法律英语 Legal Lad

Luck's Run Out 运气用光了 From the time they were in high achool, Wendy and Tina awore that after graduation they would work to save up enough money for two tickets to Las Vegas. Once there they would spent all their money gambling in fancy casi

发表于:2018-12-31 / 阅读(40) / 评论(0) 分类 英语小达人

Driving isn't always this much fun! Neil: This is Real English from BBC Learning English. Im Neil. Helen: 大家好,我是Helen。 Neil: Today were going to look at words and phrases that have recently become part of the English language. Helen: 在今天的

发表于:2019-01-02 / 阅读(37) / 评论(0) 分类 地道英语在线听

Rodneys uncle is in jail. He went to jail because he was drunk. He was driving his car. He was going the wrong way on a one-way street. He almost hit three other cars. Someone called 911. A police car chased Rodney. The police car turned on its red l

发表于:2019-01-02 / 阅读(76) / 评论(0) 分类 超级简单英语阅读