The universitys branch campuses in suburban areas In recent years more and more universities have built up their branch campuses in suburban areas. Now it is very difficult to find a university without a branch campus. Maybe no one can tell clearly w

发表于:2018-11-29 / 阅读(112) / 评论(0) 分类 四级范文背诵50篇

Part II Listening Comprehension (30 minutes) Section A Directions:In this section,you will hear 8 short conversations and 2 long conversations.At the end of each conversation,one or more questions will be asked about what was said.Both the conversati

发表于:2018-12-01 / 阅读(93) / 评论(0) 分类 大学六级英语考试听力真题

My personal connection to Harvard began back in 1964 我个人同哈佛的联系始于1964年 when I graduated from Johns Hopkins in Baltimore 我从约翰霍普金斯大学毕业 and matriculated here at the B - School 被录取到这里的商学院

发表于:2018-12-04 / 阅读(32) / 评论(0) 分类 公众人物毕业演讲

Speech Given by Colin Lucas at Beijing University(科林卢卡斯在北京大学的演说) 牛津大学副校长科林卢卡斯在北京大学的演说 Ladies and Gentlemen, Dear Colleagues: Because I am the Vice-Chancellor of the oldest of the forei

发表于:2018-12-07 / 阅读(42) / 评论(0) 分类 晨读英语美文60篇

One-Third of College Students Worldwide Attend Private Schools Private colleges and universities are growing in popularity around the world. One-third of all higher education students worldwide take classes at such schools. That finding is from a stu

发表于:2018-12-18 / 阅读(36) / 评论(0) 分类 2018年VOA慢速英语(四)月

Bristol My names Rebecca and I was born in Bristol and lived there until I was 18 years old until I went to university. And still go back and visit quite frequently now because my family still live there. Andrea: Bristol is 170 kilometers west of Lon

发表于:2018-12-27 / 阅读(24) / 评论(0) 分类 英语时差8,16

前程无忧网周二发布报告显示,在薪酬方面,毕业生的要求越来越高.近半数受访学生称有毁约经历. 大学生薪酬 Recruitment portal 51job.com said in a survey that graduates from top universities in China are asking for

发表于:2019-01-01 / 阅读(26) / 评论(0) 分类 双语趣听精彩世界