翻译中,灵活性和原则性是涉及语言效果和传达原意的两个方面。缺乏灵活性会影响表达效果,如月亮代表我的心若忠实地翻译为The moon stands for my heart就不如灵活地翻译为The moon reflects my moo

发表于:2019-01-08 / 阅读(38) / 评论(0) 分类 英语学习方法

pay attention to one's teacher 注意听老师讲课 -Pay more attention to your teacher when having a class。 -上课的时候你应该注意听老师讲课。 -I want to, but I can't concentrate on the subject。 -我也想啊,但我就是没法把

发表于:2019-01-08 / 阅读(103) / 评论(0) 分类 英语日常口语

That was bad line 表示向异性示爱的话说的不太好 例句: I didnt give her my phone number because she use the terrible lines. 我没有给那个姑娘我的电话,因为她不太招我待见。 Im not good at meeting girls because I d

发表于:2019-01-08 / 阅读(28) / 评论(0) 分类 美国俚语

1. Given the numbers 1 to 1,000, what is the minimum number of guesses needed to find a specific number, if you are given the hint 'higher' or 'lower' for each guess you make? -- Facebook 在数字1-1,000中,如果每猜一次,都告诉你是高了

发表于:2019-01-08 / 阅读(85) / 评论(0) 分类 面试英语

The stars out, the moon is up. 星星出来了,月亮升起了 Its time to go to be. 现在该睡觉了 Im so glad you have a place 我很高兴你有一个地方 to lay your little head. 来让你的小头躺下 Have a deep and peaceful sleep. 睡一

发表于:2019-01-10 / 阅读(31) / 评论(0) 分类 影视英文歌曲

You know it turns me on to see The way you look at me With your eyes that dance on the pale white moon Would you even think about leaving so soon? And there she hits you within your eye You know all is lost and about to die Then she turns her head wi

发表于:2019-01-10 / 阅读(29) / 评论(0) 分类 英文摇滚歌曲

Tell me what happened this time Made you come back again I find out Only see you when luck deserts you If this is your idea Of happiness then let's be clear Those words of yours ain't working anymore Cause I'm always giving Here waiting while you're

发表于:2019-01-14 / 阅读(33) / 评论(0) 分类 节奏布鲁斯

Last week Chang Feng Park held a flower show. I went to visit it with my friends. I was very glad to see so many beautiful flowers in the park. I was really amazed to see a sea of colourful flowers. They told me that some rare flowers came from Taiwa

发表于:2019-01-16 / 阅读(51) / 评论(0) 分类 英语作文