你学了这么多年英语,有没有觉得自己的英语水平还是不够满意?来看看意大利小哥学习英语的秘籍吧! 英语 I studied English for 8 years at school a long time ago. After graduating from university, I tried not t

发表于:2018-12-12 / 阅读(29) / 评论(0) 分类 英语学习方法

121. Just listen to me. There is no mistake! W: I think you look better in the purple suit. M: But I prefer the blue one. W: Put on the purple one. Just listen to me. There's no mistake! M: I think the stock will rise. W: Are you sure? M: Just listen

发表于:2018-12-25 / 阅读(37) / 评论(0) 分类 越说越地道英语

B: Welcome to American English Mosaic, I'm Mike Bond! A: And I'm Lin Yang. B: Today we will take a look at the dark side of the business world. What would you do if someone ask for a kickback? Is there a better way to deal with it than being ripped o

发表于:2018-12-25 / 阅读(29) / 评论(0) 分类 美语训练班

Listen this way听力教程第二册-12

发表于:2018-12-27 / 阅读(119) / 评论(0) 分类 Listen this way听力教程

Forget fitness trackers and fitness apps. 忘记计步器和各种健身应用软件吧。 Researchers say the augmented reality game Pokemon Go could have added 2.83 million years of life expectancy by simply getting people off the couch to hunt for

发表于:2019-01-03 / 阅读(35) / 评论(0) 分类 实用英语

想活得更久?跑步吧! From VOA Learning English, this is the Health and Lifestyle Report. We all know that exercise is good for your health. But some kinds of exercise may be better than others. Running, for example, may help to protect against

发表于:2019-01-12 / 阅读(36) / 评论(0) 分类 2015年VOA慢速英语(六)月

Determined, Dedicated and Disciplined to Be Fit It would be an understatement to say that Ernestine Shepherd is in better condition than most people. The 80-year-old bodybuilder lives by the words determined, dedicated and disciplined to stay in the

发表于:2019-01-12 / 阅读(41) / 评论(0) 分类 2016年VOA慢速英语(七)月

在雅思培训中许多考生都会在回答考官问题的时候陷入中式思维涡。这往往使得考生们的答案听起来毫无逻辑、杂乱无章,并且暴露了自己思维局限,眼光短浅的缺点。许多人可能在想,这话

发表于:2019-01-18 / 阅读(71) / 评论(0) 分类 雅思英语