Warren / Canada speaker Yeah, I think I'm not very good at keeping clean. My wife is always getting upset that I'm leaving things out on the counter in the kitchen, or leaving my clothes in the bedroom in the wrong place, and I definitely have to imp

发表于:2018-12-28 / 阅读(63) / 评论(0) 分类 一起闲话英语-English Chitchat

Ray / United States speaker What did I do yesterday? Well yesterday was Thanksgiving and I had the good fortune of being invited to the house of a friend where a wonderful Thanksgiving dinner was prepared. So I was able to eat delicious food and good

发表于:2018-12-28 / 阅读(74) / 评论(0) 分类 一起闲话英语-English Chitchat

Tom. U.K. speaker I don't like shopping very much. I'm not into all this walking around department stores looking at stuff, choosing things. I'm a tall guy and so it's really hard for me to find clothes that fit so shopping is really not pleasant. Sa

发表于:2018-12-28 / 阅读(156) / 评论(0) 分类 一起闲话英语-English Chitchat

Adrienne, The United States speaker What is something that I worry about? Well, I don't think I am unusual in worrying about money like everyone does these days. Making sure you have enough of it. Making sure that you are secure for your future. Maki

发表于:2018-12-28 / 阅读(81) / 评论(0) 分类 一起闲话英语-English Chitchat

图片1 Jeff, Canada speaker My favorite movie? I just got a favorite movie last year. It's called Amar, Akbar, and Anthony. It's an Indian Bollywood movie and it's about three brothers who get separated after they're born and they are Hindu, but the

发表于:2018-12-28 / 阅读(74) / 评论(0) 分类 一起闲话英语-English Chitchat

Jeff, Canada speaker I have a, by modern standards, I have a big family: seven people. My parents, my mom and dad. I have a sister, an older brother, two younger brothers and myself and the neat thing about my family now is my sister lives in America

发表于:2018-12-28 / 阅读(78) / 评论(0) 分类 一起闲话英语-English Chitchat