By the way, how do you charge for taxi fares here? 顺便问问,这里的计程车费怎么算? Just like anywhere else in the world, the fare is calculated by meter. 就像世界其他地方一样,车费是依跳表计算的。 I will pay as m

发表于:2018-12-27 / 阅读(27) / 评论(0) 分类 旅游英语口语就该这么说

What can I do for you? 有什么能帮忙的吗? This is my first trip to Paris. I'd like to see some of the city's sights. 这是我第一次来巴黎旅游。我想看看这个城市的一些景点。 How long will you be here? About a week. 您要

发表于:2018-12-27 / 阅读(18) / 评论(0) 分类 旅游英语口语就该这么说

Hello,it's my first time in Egypt.What would you advise me to see here? 你好,这是我第一次来埃及。你看我在这儿应该游览什么地方? There are many famous resorts in Egypt. You can have a good time here. 埃及有很多有名的

发表于:2018-12-27 / 阅读(26) / 评论(0) 分类 旅游英语口语就该这么说

Do you like Indonesia? 你喜欢印度尼西亚吗? Yes,I do.What about you? 是的,我喜欢。你呢? Me,too.Almost every vacation during summer time I will come here. 我也是。几乎每个夏天的假期我都来。 I think you enjoy the

发表于:2018-12-27 / 阅读(45) / 评论(0) 分类 旅游英语口语就该这么说

How do you like Korea? 你觉得韩国怎么样? I like it.it's a beautiful country. 我很喜欢。那是个美丽的国家。 What part of the visit excited you most? 参观过程中最令你感兴趣的是哪里? The best island of Korea-Jizho

发表于:2018-12-27 / 阅读(41) / 评论(0) 分类 旅游英语口语就该这么说

You can hear this... 你可以听这个 I'm running low. 我的车已经快没油了。 There is a slow leak in one of the tires. 有一个轮胎漏气。 I'm bleeding too much. 我流血过多。 Would you describe everything for me? 你可以描述一

发表于:2018-12-27 / 阅读(35) / 评论(0) 分类 旅游英语口语就该这么说

Where does the tour meet and at what time? 在哪儿集合?几点集合? We start out at 9:00 a. m. and leave from several major hotels. 我们上午9点出发,而且可到各大饭店载客。 Can you tell me the best sightseeing route to take

发表于:2018-12-27 / 阅读(37) / 评论(0) 分类 旅游英语口语就该这么说

Happy Thanksgiving Day! 感恩节快乐! Happy Thanksgiving Day! 感恩节快乐! Well, do you know anything about Thanksgiving Day? 嗯,你知道感恩节的事情吗? Yes. Thanksgiving Day was about the Pilgrims who settled in the New World. 是

发表于:2018-12-27 / 阅读(34) / 评论(0) 分类 旅游英语口语就该这么说