49 teachers words teaching certificate methodology course class student teachers assistant lesson plan correct discipline prepare syllabus assignment coursework teach mentor encourage motivate strict rule patient experienced teaching practicum observ

发表于:2018-12-25 / 阅读(77) / 评论(0) 分类 情景英语口语100主题

(TAIPEI,China Post)Many teachers wish to retire early because of on-the-job stress and changes in the educational system. (中国邮报台北报道)由于担任教职的压力大,教育体系又有诸多变革,因此许多教师希望能早日退

发表于:2018-12-28 / 阅读(46) / 评论(0) 分类 赖世雄英语新闻听力通

Now September is coming, it is known to all that there will be an important day for the teachers, Teachers Day is on September 10th, it is a day to show honor to the teachers. As a student, I will always make some plans for that day, I want to show m

发表于:2019-01-16 / 阅读(38) / 评论(0) 分类 英语作文

挂在嘴边的英语句子

发表于:2019-01-17 / 阅读(42) / 评论(0) 分类 实用英语

Every public in the American state of West Virginia has been closed for the past three days while teachers and other school employees are on strike. Theyre calling for higher wages and better health care benefits. 在过去的三天里,美国西弗吉

发表于:2019-01-19 / 阅读(49) / 评论(0) 分类 CNN美国有线新闻2018年2月

This week, I spent some time talking with college students about how we can make higher education more affordable. 本周,我花了一些时间和大学生谈论如何才能使高等教育更能负担得起。 And one of the things I told them was ho

发表于:2019-01-26 / 阅读(26) / 评论(0) 分类 奥巴马每周电视讲话

Hi, everybody.This week, I spent some time traveling across Iowa talking with folks about rebuilding an economy where if you work hard, you and your family can get ahead. 嗨,大家好。在这个星期,我花时间走访了爱荷华州,与大家

发表于:2019-01-26 / 阅读(41) / 评论(0) 分类 奥巴马每周电视讲话

JUDY WOODRUFF: Next: neuroscience and education. Thousands of teachers around the country are learning about an alternative teaching program that aims to use scientific discoveries about the brain to improve the way children learn in the classroom. S

发表于:2019-01-27 / 阅读(31) / 评论(0) 分类 PBS访谈教育系列