Lesson 011 New words and expressions: 1. whose Whose shirt is that? Whose watch is this? Whose house is this? 2. blue My shirts blue. The sky is blue. The sea looks dark blue at night. 3. perhaps - Is this shirt Tims? - Perhaps it is, sir. Perhaps it

发表于:2018-11-27 / 阅读(604) / 评论(0) 分类 新概念英语词汇随身听手册1

50. I must have been… 我肯定是…… The phone rang but I didn’t hear it. I must have been asleep. (电话响了,但是我没听到。我肯定是睡着了。) I must have been crazy to

发表于:2018-11-28 / 阅读(212) / 评论(0) 分类 李阳疯狂英语脱口而出Mp3

Good afternoon, sir. May I see your passport? 下午好,先生,请您出示一下护照好吗? Good afternoon, sir. May I see your passport? 下午好,先生,请您出示一下护照好吗? Here you are. 给您。 Anything to declare? 有东

发表于:2018-12-18 / 阅读(73) / 评论(0) 分类 实用商务英语

75. It's out of the question. 这是不可能的。 用法透视 out of the question的含义是不可能的;不容讨论的;不会被允许的。注意和out of question的区别.上者意为不可能的,下者意为没问题的. 支持范例 1. The boys had no money. So it was out of the question for t

发表于:2018-12-24 / 阅读(79) / 评论(0) 分类 英语句型学口语

01. I'm studying for the IELTS now. 我现在正备考雅思。 02. I need a student visa. 我需要一个学生签证。 03. I'm planning to do some further study abroad. 我打算出国继续深造。 04. What's the tuition for an international stu

发表于:2018-12-25 / 阅读(71) / 评论(0) 分类 英语口语最炫潮流

Is this tax-free? 这是免税的吗? Excuse me. Is this tax-free? 请问这是免税的吗? Yes, but you need to show me your passport. 是的,但是你必须出示护照。 Here you are. 给你。 Can I buy it duty-free? 这个我能免税买吗

发表于:2018-12-26 / 阅读(26) / 评论(0) 分类 旅游英语口语情景对话

签证手续 Visa formalities A: Nina, have you had everything organized yet? 妮娜,一切都安排就绪了吗? B: Except your visa, everything is ready. I have reserved a hotel room in the downtown area of Paris. 除了您的签证,其他的事

发表于:2018-12-28 / 阅读(52) / 评论(0) 分类 外贸英语一点通

1.入境英语 May I see your passport, please? 麻烦请给我你的护照。 Where are you staying? 将在那儿住宿? Here is my passport / Here it is. 这是我的护照。 I will stay at Boston

发表于:2019-01-03 / 阅读(43) / 评论(0) 分类 实用英语