Hi, I'm Donna Barnes. Im a Life and Relationship Coach and owner of N.Y. Dating Coach in New York City. In this clip we'll talk about how to build trust in a relationship. And that's exactly what you do. You have to build trust. Trust has to be earne

发表于:2018-12-03 / 阅读(169) / 评论(0) 分类 英语解说豆知识2009年

Sorry,there is not text temporarily, Please help tingroom to look for it! 如果您能找到更好的听力原文,请发贴到 听力原文收集区 ,您将会获得10到30积分的奖励! Thank you!

发表于:2018-12-05 / 阅读(45) / 评论(0) 分类 商务交际英语

Establish a joint venture 建立合资企业 A: I'm glad to meet you, Mr. Joey. B: Hello, Mr. Lie. I would like to discuss with you the feasibilities of establishing a joint venture with your company. A: That's excellent. Your investment proposal is

发表于:2018-12-28 / 阅读(73) / 评论(0) 分类 外贸英语一点通

New Playthings Help Build Emotional Intelligence in Children Children of all ages gathered in New York City recently for the International Toy Fair. Hidden among already popular toys were new, high-tech educational products. Educational products are

发表于:2019-01-03 / 阅读(112) / 评论(0) 分类 2018年VOA慢速英语(二)月

Before my wife and I settled in Austin, TX last year, we lived in 12 apartments in nine cities over the last 10 years. And while the digital nature of my work means that much of my network is only a mouse-click away, it was definitely challenging to

发表于:2019-01-03 / 阅读(77) / 评论(0) 分类 阅读空间

访谈录,个人关系,秘诀,Did you know that there is one simple thing you can do at the beginning of any relationship to set it up for a long-term success, but most of us are afraid to do it? Hi! I'm Marie Forleo, life coach a

发表于:2019-01-07 / 阅读(36) / 评论(0) 分类 访谈录

Staring a Wildlife Sanctuary Dallas Lore Sharp 建立野外动物保护区 达拉斯罗尔夏普 Do you recall reading about the great Albert National Park that Carl Akeley helped establish in Africa? 你还记得读过有关卡尔阿克利在非洲帮

发表于:2019-01-10 / 阅读(39) / 评论(0) 分类 美国小学英语教材6

Sorry,there is not text temporarily, Please help tingroom to look for it! 如果您能找到更好的听力原文,请发贴到听力原文收集区,您将会获得10到30积分的奖励! Thank you!