Sky Watchers Prepare For the 'Super Bowl' of Moons This is What's Trending Today. The moon is providing a rare triple treat this week. 月亮将会在本周给人们带来一次罕见的三重乐趣。 On Wednesday, much of the world will get to see

发表于:2018-12-08 / 阅读(107) / 评论(0) 分类 2018年VOA慢速英语(一)月

你学了这么多年英语,有没有觉得自己的英语水平还是不够满意?来看看意大利小哥学习英语的秘籍吧! 英语 I studied English for 8 years at school a long time ago. After graduating from university, I tried not t

发表于:2018-12-12 / 阅读(29) / 评论(0) 分类 英语学习方法

1. usually通常的 We usually go to bed at ten. I usually dress casually. 2.casual偶然的 I was asked to make a casual speech at the party. Casual clothes are becoming more and more popular in China. 3.pleasure.愉快 It gives me a great pleasure

发表于:2018-12-15 / 阅读(120) / 评论(0) 分类 李阳标准美语

[ti:] [ar:] [al:] [by:] [00:00.00] Think It Over 好好想想 [00:04.55]Today we have higherbuildings and wider highways, [00:09.26]but shorter temperaments and narrower points of view; [00:12.75]We spend more, but enjoy less; [00:15.14]We have bigge

发表于:2018-12-26 / 阅读(88) / 评论(0) 分类 温馨夜读

1. W: Did you hear Jay Smith died in his sleep last night? M: Yes, its very sad. Please let everybody know that whoever wants to, may attend the funeral. Q: What are the speakers talking about? A) A tragic accident. B) A sad occasion C) Smith's unusu

发表于:2018-12-29 / 阅读(39) / 评论(0) 分类 英语四级听力-短对话

the God in youthMichael Jordan There were already signs that he had a good deal of talent. Harvest Smith, a classmate and close friend who in those days played basketball with him practically every day, thought he was the best player on their ninth-

发表于:2019-01-02 / 阅读(54) / 评论(0) 分类 每天一点英文

Nowadays, Chinese people are everywhere, on the one hand, they like to travel and on the other hand, the population is very large. But foreigners impression on Chinese is not always good. The media have reported the negative incidents that were broug

发表于:2019-01-03 / 阅读(23) / 评论(0) 分类 英语作文