Y: My gosh Patrick, Where are we? P: Yang Chen. I'm taking you mountain climbing. Y: 登山? This is scary! P: Don't worry, I'm an expert mountain climber. I am as steady on these steep slopes as a mountain goat. Y: 野山羊? 你倒是smell like a m

发表于:2018-11-30 / 阅读(97) / 评论(0) 分类 体育美语

cat catch center chair change cheek chicken child children circle class classroom clean climb clock cloth cloud coffee color come computer cook corner count cow crocodile cross cup cupboard cut d dance dark day desk dig dinning dirty dislike do does

发表于:2018-11-30 / 阅读(89) / 评论(0) 分类 新版剑桥少儿英语 第一册 (下)

FAITH LAPIDUS: I'm Faith Lapidus. STEVE EMBER: And I'm Steve Ember with EXPLORATIONS in VOA Special English. Today, we tell about efforts to climb Mount Everest. In May, a thirteen-year-old American boy became the youngest person to climb the tallest

发表于:2018-12-07 / 阅读(44) / 评论(0) 分类 2010年VOA慢速英语(六)月

Sorry,there is not text temporarily, Please help tingroom to look for it! 如果您能找到更好的听力原文,请发贴到 听力原文收集区 ,您将会获得10 到30积分的奖励! Thank you!

发表于:2018-12-08 / 阅读(188) / 评论(0) 分类 背诵为王第一册

这只是千千万万外语学习者中的其中一位。在积累词汇方面,可谓是因人而异。学习方法,当然要选择最适合自己的。 词汇量激增10倍的秘诀: 一. 大量阅读法 阅读是提高词汇量最有效的途径。

发表于:2018-12-12 / 阅读(73) / 评论(0) 分类 英语学习方法

Harry: How was the examination, Dick? Dick: Not too bad. I think I passed in English and Mathematics. The questions were very easy. How about you, Harry? Harry: The English and Maths papers werent easy enough for me. I hope I havent failed. Dick: I

发表于:2018-12-14 / 阅读(201) / 评论(0) 分类 新概念英语第一册

It rains a lot in the jungle. The rain helps trees grow. The jungle has many trees. Trees are home for many jungle animals. Many animals live in the trees. Monkeys are jungle animals. Monkeys love trees. They love to swing from tree to tree. They cli

发表于:2018-12-18 / 阅读(48) / 评论(0) 分类 超级简单英语阅读

I'm the one who is doing all the work, so we just want you to stay cool for a minute. 我一个人做了所有这个工作,所以我想让你们冷静一会儿。 However, I think we're going to do it, and I think that we must pay what needs to be