Tips For Improving Your Interpersonal Relationships Conswello: It's a delight to meet you, Bob Eubanks, it really is. Eubanks: Thank you very much. You do a great job on this show. Conswello: Well, th

发表于:2018-11-28 / 阅读(97) / 评论(0) 分类 疯狂英语2003年

Welcome back to Business English Pod. This is the second part of our look at answering the phone and taking a message. In this lesson, well focus on taking a message. Todays lesson is also featured in our new eBook: Business English for Telephoning.

发表于:2018-12-05 / 阅读(87) / 评论(0) 分类 商务电话英语

商务与公司 BUSINESS AND COMPANY Part1 HR: Interview 人事: 面试 1 面试 (1) Job Interview (1) Interviewer: Can you tell me a little bit about yourself? 你能简单介绍一下自己吗? Interviewee: I am a graduate of a technical univer

发表于:2018-12-05 / 阅读(73) / 评论(0) 分类 新东方商务口语

Once upon a time in a small village lived four Brahmins named Satyanand, Vidhyanand, Dharmanand and Sivanand. They had grown up together to become good friends. Satyanand, Vidhyanand and Dharmanand were very knowledgeable. But Sivanand spent most of

发表于:2018-12-12 / 阅读(46) / 评论(0) 分类 英语小短文

When Jean-Philippe Michel, a career coach, works with secondary school students, he doesnt use the word profession. Neither does he focus on helping his young clients figure out what they want to be when they grow upat least not directly. 当职业教练

发表于:2018-12-12 / 阅读(32) / 评论(0) 分类 求职英语

VOICE ONE: This is SCIENCE IN THE NEWS in VOA Special English. Im Bob Doughty. VOICE TWO: And Im Faith Lapidus. On our program this week, we discuss scientific findings about how intelligence develops in babies. (MUSIC) VOICE ONE: Not long ago, many

发表于:2018-12-15 / 阅读(25) / 评论(0) 分类 VOA慢速英语2008年(四)月

American College Students May Need to be More Professional College students might be surprised to learn they can take a class that only teaches about climbing trees. That class is taught at Cornell University in the American state of New York. But it

发表于:2018-12-16 / 阅读(37) / 评论(0) 分类 2016年VOA慢速英语(十)月