59. A Lost Bag No sooner had the bell rang. Then a middle age man accompanied by our teacher walked into the classroom. All of us looked at one of them.Questions were written on every face. The man steped onto the stage and said, I lost my bag on my

发表于:2018-11-28 / 阅读(115) / 评论(0) 分类 疯狂英语易背作文

Tacos, declared Benny, are the very best part of Arizona. He crunched his fourth beef taco happily. They are good, agreed Jessie, adding shredded lettuce to her chicken taco. Mr. McCrae, it was really nice of you to take us out to dinner. Across the

发表于:2018-12-06 / 阅读(42) / 评论(0) 分类 52 The Mystery of the Lost Min

半年前,我加入了一个读书俱乐部,每个月聚会一次,讨论读书心得。上星期聚会,俱乐部成员们没完没了地聊经济、聊物价、聊孩子上学,本来应该讨论的书根本没有涉及到。我非常失望,

发表于:2018-12-16 / 阅读(88) / 评论(0) 分类 美国习惯用语

by Michael W. Flynn First, a disclaimer: Although I am an attorney, the legal information in this podcast is not intended to be a substitute for seeking personalized legal advice from an attorney licensed to practice in your jurisdiction. Further, I

发表于:2018-12-30 / 阅读(26) / 评论(0) 分类 法律英语 Legal Lad

I love your room, Jessie exclaimed a few minutes later. She and Violet had finished unpacking their suitcases and were admiring the colorful blankets on their twin beds. My grandmother made those, Amy said proudly. She was a tall girl with dancing br

发表于:2018-12-31 / 阅读(69) / 评论(0) 分类 37 The Mystery of the Lost Vil

OliverJeffers 生在澳大利亚西部,但成长于北爱尔兰的贝尔法斯特,现在纽约。是个插画师,也是个作家。从 2004 年至今,他在动画界获奖无数。他的画充满童真,有点淡淡的忧伤,但又有浓烈的

发表于:2019-01-01 / 阅读(119) / 评论(0) 分类 TOP50 初级英文绘本

I lost my direction. A passerby gave me a map so that I could find my way. I was too nervous to find out the way,so I called my friend. My friends asked me to wait there. They came there to show me the right direction since they were nearby.

发表于:2019-01-02 / 阅读(30) / 评论(0) 分类 不用背句型学英语