My name is Li Hua. I was born in Dalian, Liaoning province in February 1977. I started school in 1984 when I was seven. I studied in Guangming Primary School from 1984 to 1990. After that I went to No.6 Middle School of Dalian and graduated this summ

发表于:2018-12-13 / 阅读(161) / 评论(0) 分类 高考英语作文高分必备

Unit11 Renting a House Dear Bob I am so glad to learn that you are coming in September. I've found a place for you.It is a small flat of 25 square meters with a bedroom,a bathroom and a kitchen. In the bedroom,there is a bed,a sofa,a desk and a chai

发表于:2018-12-13 / 阅读(141) / 评论(0) 分类 高考英语作文高分必备

Unit1 : A letter of applying for a job. Engish department WuHan University , June 19th 2002 Dear Mr Ryan, Recently I have learned from the newspaper that your company needs a secretary. I'd like to get the position.I'm a girl of 25 ad I'm 1.65m-heigh

发表于:2018-12-13 / 阅读(153) / 评论(0) 分类 高考英语作文高分必备

Tourism Tourism is developing very rapidly in China, especially after the open policy is carried out. Every year, a large number of foreigners crowed into China to see this mysterious land with a splendent culture and civilization of over 5000 years.

发表于:2019-01-08 / 阅读(165) / 评论(0) 分类 高考英语作文高分必备

Train travel and air travel. Air travel has too advantages over train travel.First, it can save much time we can fly from Wuhan to Guangzhou in just about one hour, but by train, we have to spend 14 hours and more. Second, air travel is more comforta

发表于:2019-01-08 / 阅读(145) / 评论(0) 分类 高考英语作文高分必备

Experiences on the part time job Nowadays, it is not unusual for a student to find a part-time job.In the past winter holiday,I worked as a waiter at a Mcdonald's. I used to keep asking my parents for money .That was the first time that I had earned

发表于:2019-01-08 / 阅读(138) / 评论(0) 分类 高考英语作文高分必备