7. Confirming an Appointment 确认约会 Secretary: Good afternoon, Mr. Domes office. 下午好,Dome先生办公室。 Denise: This is Denise, Mr. Bruces Secretary. I was calling to confirm his meeting tomorrow with Mr. Dome 4 oclock. 我是Denise

发表于:2018-12-05 / 阅读(288) / 评论(0) 分类 新东方口语商务与个人

Hi, I'm Donna Barnes. I'm a Life and Relationship Coach, and owner of NY Dating Coach in New York City. In this clip, we'll talk about who should pay on a date. Well, everybody kind of assumes that the guy is going to pay on the first date, and he sh

发表于:2018-12-11 / 阅读(43) / 评论(0) 分类 英语解说豆知识2010年

If'd like to make an appointment with you. 我想约你。 Id like to make an appointment with you. Could you make a time? 我想约你。你能定个时间吗? Yes. Would next Monday be all right with you? 好的,你觉得下周一怎么样? D

发表于:2018-12-16 / 阅读(28) / 评论(0) 分类 旅游英语口语情景对话

Kate: I can't believe finals will be here in just two weeks. Once again, I'm not even close to being ready! You'd think that by now I'd learn how tp budget my time better. Mary: welcome to the club! I was doing fine until after midterms. Then I took

发表于:2018-12-25 / 阅读(39) / 评论(0) 分类 和老外聊天地道口语

LISTENING 2 Cancelling an Appointment 取消约会 Vocabulary 接下来听到的对话中,用到了 1~5 所列出的单字和片语,请从( A ) ~ ( E )中选出一个意思最接近的选项。 1. at the moment (A) to thank 2. appointment

发表于:2018-12-26 / 阅读(79) / 评论(0) 分类 听见英国

Set up a meeting 订个约会 A:Hello. This is Management Department. Can I help you? 您好。这里是经管系。有什么为您效劳的吗? B:Hello. This is David Bernard. I'm calling to set up a meeting with your dean, Mr. Zhou. 您好。我是

发表于:2018-12-28 / 阅读(59) / 评论(0) 分类 外贸英语一点通

相信大家或多或少都应该经历过「约会」这个人生体验了吧。 似乎第一次约会总会发生各种各样的怪事。 今天我们就来聊下「最糟糕的第一次约会」,请注意,前方高能! 更多实用有趣节目

发表于:2018-12-28 / 阅读(24) / 评论(0) 分类 早安英文

知识点讲解: Go on a date 约会 I went on a date with a girl I met online last night. 我昨晚跟一个在网上认识的女生约会了。 I went on four dates with her. 我跟她约会了四次。 Move fast 发展很快 I went on a date wit

发表于:2018-12-28 / 阅读(54) / 评论(0) 分类 每天三分钟学英语