EMMA Volume Three by Jane Austen CHAPTER VIII The wretchedness of a scheme to Box Hill was in Emma's thoughts all the evening. How it might be considered by the rest of the party, she could not tell. They, in their different homes, and their differen

发表于:2019-01-18 / 阅读(41) / 评论(0) 分类 有声英语文学名著

A: I would love to rent out your apartment. B: Thats great. A: How much is the rent? B: The rent each month is $1050. A: Thats a lot of money. B: Did you have a better price in mind? A: What about $800? B: Thats way too low. A: I cant pay much more t

发表于:2019-01-20 / 阅读(51) / 评论(0) 分类 地道英语对话-租房

Check terms 商定条款 We like to buy 2000 tons of rice from your company. 我们想从贵公司购买2000吨大米, Can you give me an indication of your prices? 可以了解一下你们的大概价格吗? With pleasure. 好的,非常乐意。

发表于:2019-01-21 / 阅读(28) / 评论(0) 分类 外贸英语话题王

Unit 2 Introduction Conversation 1 M: Excuse me, are you Miss Green? W: Yes. May I help you? M: May I introduce myself? W: Yes. M: Im a new student in the school. My names John. W: Nice to meet you, John. M: Its a pleasure to meet you, Miss Green. C

发表于:2019-01-21 / 阅读(40) / 评论(0) 分类 交际英语热门话题

Book Seats 订座 A: Good morning, Banquet Reservations. What can I do for you? 早上好。这是宴席预订部。需要为您效劳吗? B: Yes, I'd like to book a banquet in a private room at 7:00 p. m. the day after tomorrow. 是的。我想预定

发表于:2019-01-23 / 阅读(32) / 评论(0) 分类 外贸英语一点通

Inquire and Confirm 询问和确认 A: Excuse me. Are you Mr. Rex Smith? 对不起,您是勒克斯史密斯先生吗? B: Yes, I am. And are you Mr. Li? 我就是。您是李先生吧? A: No sir, I'm not. I'm Liu Hua, sales manager at ABC Tradin

发表于:2019-01-23 / 阅读(37) / 评论(0) 分类 外贸英语一点通

We would like to invite you to dinner. 我们想邀请您吃饭。 Will you be free tomorrow evening? We would like to invite you to dinner. 您明晚有空吗?我们想邀请您吃饭。 Oh, yes, my pleasure. 哦,有空的,很感谢。 What do

发表于:2019-01-27 / 阅读(90) / 评论(0) 分类 玩转商务英语900句

I'll be your guide. 我会做您的向导。 I'll be your guide. 我会做您的向导。 Oh, that's my pleasure. 哦,那可真是我的荣幸了。 That would help a tot. 这样子非常不错。 Is that OK? 这样可以吗? That would help a lo