1. After you.你先请.这是一句很常用的客套话,在进/出门,上车得场合你都可以表现一下. 2. I just couldnt help it.我就是忍不住.想想看,这样一个漂亮的句子可用于多少个场合 下面是随意举的一个例子

发表于:2019-02-06 / 阅读(44) / 评论(0) 分类 天天商务口语

在我们结婚周年纪念日那一天,我丈夫将我们首次约会以来的所有短信整理成文档,作为礼物送给我。为庆祝我们结婚六周年,我准备把他送我的礼物升级。我浏览了自约会以来的所有这些短

发表于:2019-02-07 / 阅读(43) / 评论(0) 分类 阅读空间

LONDON, Feb. 6 (Xinhua) -- Kenyan runner Vivian Cheruiyot won the Laureus Award on Monday as the best Sportswoman of the Year. She snatched gold medals of both 5,000 and 10,000 meters at the World Championships in Daegu. One of the great distance run

发表于:2019-02-07 / 阅读(52) / 评论(0) 分类 英语新闻

Day and night Day and night Your on my mind On my mind It's only you and I You and I Just you and me Yeah Oh Got me drunk on your love So where's the after party Cause I'm just getting started Hey hey hey Keep on pouring it up And don't you ever stop

发表于:2019-02-11 / 阅读(42) / 评论(0) 分类 节奏布鲁斯

Men were selected to see that none of the fish were stolen during the night; 挑选出几个人来确保鱼不会在夜里被偷走; and the boats started for their landing-places. 于是船起航,往着陆点开去。 Tomorrow the fish would be so

发表于:2019-02-13 / 阅读(43) / 评论(0) 分类 美国小学英语教材4

We asked members of the BuzzFeed Community to tell us their stories of lifestyle transformation and how they did it. We got tons of stories, about getting sober, about taking up exercise, about giving up soda and fast food, about getting into therapy

发表于:2019-02-13 / 阅读(144) / 评论(0) 分类 阅读空间

In these past three years, Meu Rio grew 在过去的三年里,我的里约已经成长为 to a network of 160,000 citizens of Rio. 一个覆盖十六万里约市民的网络。 About 40 percent of those members are young people 这些人中有40%是

发表于:2019-02-13 / 阅读(31) / 评论(0) 分类 TED演讲教育篇

Four years ago, my lovely wife Gauri and me decided to have a third child. 四年前,我和我太太高丽决定要第三个孩子。 It was claimed on the net that he was the love child of our first child who was 15 years old. 结果网上居然说,

发表于:2019-02-13 / 阅读(34) / 评论(0) 分类 TED演讲国际问题篇

熟练地运用英语的一个重要方面就是学习并掌握英语本族者常用的生动、活泼的习语。 1. After you. 你先请。 这是一句很常用的客套话,在进/出门和上车的场合你都可以表现一下。 2. I just c