Small American Farms Struggling to Survive 美国家庭农场努力维持生存 BOYDS, MARYLAND American consumers have begun to take a closer look at the food they eat, and are hungry for more knowledge about food. They want to know where their food

发表于:2018-12-16 / 阅读(32) / 评论(0) 分类 VOA标准英语2014年(四月)

A: Hello sir, welcome to Pistolera restaurant. May I take your order? 先生您好,欢迎来到Pistolera餐厅就餐,能告诉我需要点哪些食物吗? B: Yes, I would like the chicken cheese enchiladas with a side of guacamole. 好的。我想

发表于:2018-12-25 / 阅读(35) / 评论(0) 分类 纯正地道美语

Conversation 2 A: Can I take your order, sir? A:您点什么,先生? B: This is my first time here. May I have a pizza, please? B:这是我第一次来这儿。我来一份比萨,可以吗? A: What kind do you like, thin or thick crust? A:

发表于:2018-12-25 / 阅读(30) / 评论(0) 分类 最In导购口语

文本: A:Yes.I thought it was very nice. Better than butter for a spread. B:Itsnot a spread and its not a butter to me. I mean if Im eating cheese, and wouldput butter with that; it just wouldnt hit the spot at all. C: It is a bit kind of squishy.

发表于:2018-12-26 / 阅读(31) / 评论(0) 分类 跟着英剧练发音

Reporter: You say beloved brands, others would say, oldish. I mean, Kraft cheese, OreosI mean theyre not the most sparkling brand new kids on the block. What do you think about this kind of issue? 记者:您刚才说你们的品牌是为顾客所喜爱

发表于:2018-12-28 / 阅读(51) / 评论(0) 分类 世界500强CEO访谈

In Holland they dont have many horses; they use dogs to haul and bicycles to carry. 荷兰没有多少马;他们用狗拖运东西,用自行车搬运东西。 Dogs eat less than horses, they dont have to have stables, and bicycles dont have to ha

发表于:2018-12-28 / 阅读(49) / 评论(0) 分类 美国学生世界地理教材

Part 1 Introduction to the Fast Food Industry 美国快餐简介 国内的人对KFC,MacDonald's,Pizza Hut早已不再陌生。这些著名的快餐店在美国也是遍布大街小巷。除此之外还有许多中国人不太熟悉的,你也不妨尝一尝。 比如说,Burger King 就是专卖汉堡的,牛肉层比麦当

发表于:2019-01-02 / 阅读(42) / 评论(0) 分类 CRI实用英语课堂

The farmer in the del 山谷里住着一个农夫 中英歌词: The farmer in the dell 农夫在小溪谷 The farmer in the dell 农夫在小溪谷 Hi-ho, the derry-o 嗨噢 The farmer in the dell 农夫在小溪谷 The farmer takes a wife 农夫了娶

发表于:2019-01-03 / 阅读(69) / 评论(0) 分类 优美儿童英语歌曲