Welcome to the gym. 欢迎来到健身房。 Thank you. 谢谢。 I'm Patty. I'm a trainer. 我是帕蒂。我是一位训练师。 Can you show me some exercises? 你能给我展示一些运动吗? Sure. What kind of exercises? 当然。想要哪种

发表于:2018-11-27 / 阅读(1642) / 评论(0) 分类 大家说英语

对于这张圣经般经典的歌,无须肢解下每首曲目充满匠心的分析,因为这些对于CD的转动都是毫无意义的,重要的是,让身心尽情的陶醉其中吧。聆听《Love In December》带来的诗意。 so this is l

发表于:2018-12-08 / 阅读(25) / 评论(0) 分类 甜蜜英文歌曲

As you've probably noticed, essay writing assignments can pop up in any class.Any time you have to write anessay, you should begin with a frame based on the parts below. 可能你有注意过,任何一门课都可能出现写作任务。每次写作你

发表于:2018-12-18 / 阅读(27) / 评论(0) 分类 TED演讲视频集

Betty:Hey, Lamanda...I just forgot one thing. I need to scoot back to my desk. 贝蒂:嘿,拉曼达我刚才忘了一样东西,我得马上去我桌子上拿。 Lamanda:Sorry. 拉曼达:不好意思。 Betty:Aah, excuse me? 贝蒂:啊,什么?

发表于:2018-12-26 / 阅读(83) / 评论(0) 分类 影视剧中的职场美语

As a Ph. D. student, I actually had three projects I wanted to work on. Thank goodness my advisor said, why don't you work on the web for a while. He gave me some seriously good advice because the web was really growing with people and activity, even

发表于:2018-12-30 / 阅读(28) / 评论(0) 分类 名人励志英语演讲

It was a futuristic way of solving our transportation problem. I still think a lot about transportation--you never loose a dream, it just incubates as a hobby. Many things that people labor hard to do now, like cooking, cleaning, and driving will req

发表于:2018-12-30 / 阅读(35) / 评论(0) 分类 名人励志英语演讲

My Grandpa used to carry an Alley Oop hammer--a very iron pipe with a big hunk of lead melted on the end. The workers made them during the sit-down strikes to protect themselves. When I was growing up, we used that hammer whenever we needed to pound

发表于:2018-12-30 / 阅读(46) / 评论(0) 分类 名人励志英语演讲

Everyone in my family went to school here at Michigan: me, my brother, my Mom and Dad--all of us. My Dad actually got the quantity discount: all three and a half of his degrees are from here. His Ph.D. was in Communication Science because they though