It was Valentine's Day, and Jenny and her boyfriend were hanging out in the night market. Every year they did the same thing. Even so, Jenny really enjoyed being together with her boyfriend. At first, it seemed like just an ordinary date. Jenny and h

发表于:2018-11-30 / 阅读(87) / 评论(0) 分类 常春藤生活英语

Hi, Im Donna Barnes. Im a life and dating coach and owner of NY Dating Coach here in New York City. In this clip well talk about romantic ways to get engaged, and really I guess your primary goal should be something thats gonna last and be a great st

发表于:2018-12-11 / 阅读(53) / 评论(0) 分类 英语解说豆知识2009年

9. I want to have your children. 我要跟你生宝宝。 还能这样说: I want to give birth to a child with you. I want to have a baby of ours. 谚语: You have never lost anything, unless yourself give up. 世上无难事,只怕有心人。

发表于:2018-12-25 / 阅读(36) / 评论(0) 分类 情景会话口袋书人际篇

The first time you visit your boyfriends place, he no doubt tidies up, to give you the illusion that he doesnt live like an animal. Well, animals, too, can use optical illusions to woo a mate. Take the bowerbird. 你第一次去男朋友的家里,他

发表于:2019-01-02 / 阅读(84) / 评论(0) 分类 60秒科学

There was a time when Iranian women seeking husbands prioritised job status and financial security not to mention love at the top of their list of needs。 Now potential suitors face the prospect of having to fulfil a daunting new requirement before

发表于:2019-01-06 / 阅读(40) / 评论(0) 分类 阅读空间

我们结婚吧! 单刀直入法︰ Will you marry me? 你愿意嫁给(娶)我吗? Would you be my wife/husband? 你愿意当我的妻子/丈夫吗? 迂回暗示法︰ I think it's time we to

发表于:2019-02-01 / 阅读(34) / 评论(0) 分类 英文名句短语

Their wedding is an occasion when a bride and groom can reasonably expect for all the attention to be on them. 婚礼是新郎新娘成为全场焦点的一个场合。 Stealing the newlyweds' thunder is considered a terrible faux pas. 在新婚夫妇婚

发表于:2019-02-01 / 阅读(75) / 评论(0) 分类 阅读空间

这是Marc Terenzi 在婚礼上为他的妻子Sarah Connor献上的特别礼物。在西班牙的海边,浪漫的场景,浪漫的婚礼,terenzi在海边大石上弹着钢琴,深情的唱着love to be loved by you。Sarah留下了幸福的泪水! 作为情歌,如此深情的吟唱,不能不然人瞬间沉浸,良久聆听。 出