Robert Gordon is phoning to book a hotel room in Paris. Receptionist: 45-21-64. Allo? Robert: Is that the Saint-Martine Hotel? Receptionist: Oui. Yes, it is. Can I help you? Robert: Have you got a double room for the night of 23rd July? Receptionist:

发表于:2018-12-03 / 阅读(44) / 评论(0) 分类 听力每日练习补充

Is that the Manager? Speaking. Can I be of any assistance? Could you speed up your switchboard a bit, please? I booked a call to Brussels a good twenty minutes ago and I haven't had a reply yet. Well, perhaps they are rather busy at this time of the

发表于:2018-12-03 / 阅读(36) / 评论(0) 分类 听力每日练习补充

Hello, I want a cab. OK. What address is it? 1120 East 32nd Street. Right. The cab will be there in a few minutes. Would you mind passing the salt, please? Certainly. What's your job? I'm an accountant. Oh! Do you enjoy it? No. I don't really like it

发表于:2018-12-03 / 阅读(27) / 评论(0) 分类 初级英语听力

“旅游业英语” English for Tourism 第六课: 提供建议 Lesson 6: Making Recommendations 各位听众朋友好,我是澳大利亚澳洲广播电台中文部节目主持人马 健媛。在第

发表于:2018-12-05 / 阅读(30) / 评论(0) 分类 商业报道2007年

“旅游业英语” English for Tourism 第五课: 提供建议 Lesson 5: Making Recommendations 各位听众朋友好. 欢迎您收听“旅游业英语”第五讲,我是澳大 利亚澳洲广播电

发表于:2018-12-05 / 阅读(29) / 评论(0) 分类 商业报道2007年

Page 1 of 8 “旅游业英语” English for Tourism 第十课: 为人指路 Lesson 10: Giving Directions (continued) 各位听众朋友好。欢迎您收听“旅游业英语”,我是澳洲广播电

发表于:2018-12-05 / 阅读(31) / 评论(0) 分类 商业报道2007年

What are you going to do after this lesson? I'm probably going to have a cup of tea. What about you? Oh, I'm going to the post office. I see. Can you come and see me at nine o'clock? I'm afraid not. You see, I'm meeting Mr. Green at nine. I hear you

发表于:2018-12-17 / 阅读(37) / 评论(0) 分类 初级英语听力

I'm going to clean the blackboard. But you can't do that. Why can't I? We haven't got a duster. Did you walk to the match? No. I went by car. Did John go by car, too? No. He cycled. Hello, and how did you spend the holiday? I played tennis till lunch

发表于:2018-12-17 / 阅读(45) / 评论(0) 分类 初级英语听力