Going public was an important milestone for Alibaba. The time was right. Our B2B company is established, market conditions are healthy, and management is strong. The reception proved a mainland Chinese company can list in Hong Kong and still get a ve

发表于:2018-12-31 / 阅读(28) / 评论(0) 分类 华尔街的赚钱经

We're in China today because I believe in one thing: global vision, local win. We designed the business model ourselves. Our focus is on helping small and medium-size companies make money. We never copied a model from the U.S., like a lot of Chinese

发表于:2018-12-31 / 阅读(24) / 评论(0) 分类 华尔街的赚钱经

We competed with China Telecom for about a year. The general manager of China Telecom offered to invest$185, 000 to do a joint venture. It was the most money I had ever seen in my life. But unfortunately, China Telecom got five seats on the board. I

发表于:2018-12-31 / 阅读(25) / 评论(0) 分类 华尔街的赚钱经

When I graduated, I was the only one of 500 students assigned to teach at a university. My pay was 100 to 120 yuan(RMB), which is like $12 to $15 per month. I always had a dream that when I finished my five years, I would join a business-a hotel or w

发表于:2018-12-31 / 阅读(41) / 评论(0) 分类 华尔街的赚钱经

When I was 12 years old, I got interested in learning English. I rode my bike for 40 minutes every morning, rain or snow, 我12岁时开始对学习英语感兴趣。杭州西湖区位于上海西南方向100公里处。 for eight years to a hotel ne

发表于:2018-12-31 / 阅读(30) / 评论(0) 分类 华尔街的赚钱经

好莱坞电影制作人杨燕子联系知名编剧筹备剧本,打算将马云及阿里巴巴的故事登上好莱坞大银幕. 好莱坞筹拍马云传记电影 Founder of the Alibaba Group Jack Ma could be the subject of a movie. The man has just

发表于:2019-01-01 / 阅读(28) / 评论(0) 分类 双语趣听精彩世界

Jack Ma announced last Tuesday that Alibaba will host a two-day conference in Detroit in June to teach US businesses how to sell to the company's 443 million customers in China on the world's biggest e-commerce site. 马云于上周二表示,阿里巴

发表于:2019-01-07 / 阅读(87) / 评论(0) 分类 英语新闻