Washington D.C. is home to many embassies and diplomatic offices representing the nations of the world. Many ambassadors in Washington live in large, beautiful buildings with rich, interesting histories. One of them is home to Turkeys ambassador, Ser

发表于:2018-12-08 / 阅读(42) / 评论(0) 分类 2018年VOA慢速英语(五)月

my love will get you home If you wander off to far 如果你在远方彷徨不定 My love will get you home 我的爱会带你回家 If you follow the wrong star 如果你追随了错误的星星 My love will get you home 我的爱会带你回家 If

发表于:2018-12-13 / 阅读(75) / 评论(0) 分类 睡前英文歌曲

Kerys: Let's go. Take two! 让我们开始吧。再来一次! Todd: OK. Hello! 好的,你好! Kerys: Hi! 你好! Todd: Hi! What's your name? 你叫什么名字? Kerys: Kerys. 我叫Kerys。 Todd: Kerys, what's your last name? Kerys,你姓什

发表于:2018-12-18 / 阅读(37) / 评论(0) 分类 实战口语情景对话

今天跟大家继续分享英国著名的儿童绘本 (粉红猪小妹)。 Annie老师今天跟大家分享的是 (佩琪在家)。 咱们听语音,开始今天的故事。 Peppa at home 佩奇在家 There are lots of fun things to do at h

发表于:2018-12-28 / 阅读(31) / 评论(0) 分类 早安英文

by Michael W. Flynn First, a disclaimer: Although I am an attorney, the legal information in this podcast is not intended to be a substitute for seeking personalized legal advice from an attorney licensed to practice in your jurisdiction. Further, I

发表于:2018-12-30 / 阅读(39) / 评论(0) 分类 法律英语 Legal Lad

歌词如下: We're five miles from home. We're five miles from home. We sing a while and talk a while, We're four miles from home. We're four miles from home. We're four miles from home. We sing a while and talk a while, We're three miles from home.

发表于:2018-12-31 / 阅读(26) / 评论(0) 分类 英语儿歌274首

Mid pleasures and palaces though we may roam, Be it ever so humble, there's no place like home! A charm from the skies seems to hallow us there, Which seek through the world, is ne'er met with elsewhere, Home! Home! Sweet, sweet Home! There's no plac

发表于:2019-01-02 / 阅读(116) / 评论(0) 分类 精美英文欣赏