茂名市中考听力模拟试题一录音材料 听力部分(本大题共三节,满分25分) (做题时,你可先将答案划在试卷上;录音播放结束后,再把答案转涂到答题卡上) 第一节(共10小题,每小题1分,

发表于:2018-12-04 / 阅读(69) / 评论(0) 分类 各地市中考英语试题听力

1. Tell us about your trip. It was the most horrible five days of my life. First, we missed our flight; then we had to wait four hours for our luggage. The food on the plane was terrible, and there was no shower in the hotel. 2. What happened to your

发表于:2018-12-17 / 阅读(67) / 评论(0) 分类 英语词组对话

介绍: To have a thing for 喜欢 I think John has a thing for Jessica, but hes too shy to admit it! 我感觉John有点喜欢Jessica,但就是他太害羞了。 The next big thing 下一个重大的突破是 I think moon travel will be the next b

发表于:2018-12-18 / 阅读(37) / 评论(0) 分类 英语俚语天天说

Todd: OK, Ann, you spent quite a bit of time in Australia recently so why don't you talk about that? Ann: I really liked living in Australia. I was an international student and I studied education at the university of Sydney. And living in Sydney was

发表于:2018-12-25 / 阅读(56) / 评论(0) 分类 原版英语对话1000个

Jana: So you mentioned hiking. I think South Africa must have a lot of outdoor activities, right? Peter: Hmm. Jane: Some extreme sports? Peter: Right, right. Yeah, it's, actually for a dry country it's interesting that it has so many water sports, pe

发表于:2018-12-25 / 阅读(28) / 评论(0) 分类 原版英语对话1000个

Condemned a.被判有罪的 v.判刑,责备。 Death row 死囚区 Execute 执行 They were freed a day after other kidnappers executed 2 Koreans. 劫持者在对两名韩国人质行刑后释放了余下的人。 He will be executed soon. 他很快就

发表于:2018-12-25 / 阅读(38) / 评论(0) 分类 美国人这样说英语

play soccer 玩足球 play football 玩橄榄球 play basketball 打篮球 play volleyball 打排球 play golf 打高尔夫球 play tennis 打网球 play ping-gong 打乒乓球 play rugby 玩西洋双陆棋 play backgammon 玩英式橄榄球 play mah

发表于:2018-12-26 / 阅读(72) / 评论(0) 分类 大忙人学社交口语

Idiom: No skin off my nose 不是我的事,不受影响 Hit the book: Hemisphere Ferocious Frost-bite Scientific station Kayaking Mountaineering Scuba-diving

发表于:2018-12-27 / 阅读(69) / 评论(0) 分类 趣味青春英语